Food, Cycling & Sweat

My journey to eat and live a healthy life!

Boo Rain!

leave a comment »

Boo rain! Looks to me like it will be a rainy run today (that is, if I can motivate myself to get up and go!). All this rain lately is getting very depressing, but I guess that is just life in AK right now. What else can you do? Get wet I guess! Or get a wet suit maybe…

Ok, so breakfast this morning was simple yet quite good. Had an apple (my last one) with some almond butter (now empty) and some Kashi crackers.

Apparently I put WAY to much almond butter on my plate and I was not quite as hungry as I thought. 🙂

Oh well, I guess I still have some almond butter after all! Hope everyone has a great Sunday! Mine is a lazy day with coffee and a computer. Maybe I’ll get out to the gym later instead of getting wet outside. Who knows!?! 🙂

Written by dcwright02

July 25, 2010 at 11:05 am

Leave a Reply

